Jump to content



Photo

Van Klumpf’s Buccaneers


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Darecki

Darecki

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 07 March 2013 - 08:45 PM

Greetings,

My opponent attacks with above unit, there are no other units in play. He boosts its power by 8 and in result all my three zones are burning and his two zones are burning also. The question is - is it a tie game?

 

http://deckbox.org/w...pf’s Buccaneers

 

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS