Jump to content



Photo

Can a command squad get orders from another cs?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 chris cook

chris cook

    Member

  • Members
  • 85 posts

Posted 07 March 2013 - 01:19 AM

Who is subject to orders?



#2 Dakkon426

Dakkon426

    Member

  • Members
  • 762 posts

Posted 07 March 2013 - 08:00 AM

Yes, unless the order is restricted to its own platoon like blitzkrieg.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS