Jump to content



Photo

Matrix Analyzer and agendas


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 SnowcatAssassin

SnowcatAssassin

    Member

  • Members
  • 43 posts

Posted 06 March 2013 - 01:22 PM

So I was wondering about the timing involving Matrix Analyzer and scoring agendas. If you get the last advancement token you need to score an agenda when the runner encounters Matrix Analyzer, can you score it immediately or do you have to wait until your next turn, assuming the runner doesn't steal it before then?


I think we got this...


#2 radiskull

radiskull

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,360 posts

Posted 06 March 2013 - 06:18 PM

You have to wait.  You cannot score an agenda on your opponent's turn.



#3 SnowcatAssassin

SnowcatAssassin

    Member

  • Members
  • 43 posts

Posted 07 March 2013 - 05:53 AM

Ah, okay. I had a feeling. Thanks!


I think we got this...





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS