Jump to content



Photo

Order in Chaos


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 ChemicalWarfare

ChemicalWarfare

    Member

  • Members
  • 23 posts

Posted 05 March 2013 - 06:59 PM

Order in Chaos

Action: Put the top two cards of target player's discard pile on top of his deck.

 

Question:

In which order are the cards put on top of the deck?



#2 Virgo

Virgo

    Member

  • Members
  • 701 posts

Posted 07 March 2013 - 07:09 AM

The first from the discard goes to the top of the deck, then the second.



#3 ChemicalWarfare

ChemicalWarfare

    Member

  • Members
  • 23 posts

Posted 07 March 2013 - 05:26 PM

Is there an official clarification to my question? Or anything in the rules/faq that supports your answer?

After searching the forums again, I see no clear answer to my question, even though it's bveen asked several times. Though most people thought you get to choose the order yourself.

Other opinions?



#4 Entropy42

Entropy42

    Member

  • Members
  • 650 posts

Posted 10 March 2013 - 04:47 PM

I also think you get to choose the order yourself, but I can't find a written record of that being a rule.  If this didn't let you choose, the order would be ambiguous.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS