Jump to content



Photo

Alith Anar


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 ChemicalWarfare

ChemicalWarfare

    Member

  • Members
  • 23 posts

Posted 05 March 2013 - 06:53 PM

Alith Anar:

Forced: When this legend enters play, you must burn 3 zones instead of 2 in order to win for the rest of the game. Action: When this legend attacks, turn target development you control faceup. If it is a [High Elf] unit with Ambush, trigger its ability as if it just ambushed and declare it as an attacker. Otherwise, sacrifice it.

 

Question:

Is the unit I turn faceup able to attack from any zone, or must it be in my battlefield in order to not create an illegal state?



#2 KurganDK

KurganDK

    Member

  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 07 March 2013 - 12:13 AM

Also, must you pay Ambush cost to do so? I would think not.



#3 Virgo

Virgo

    Member

  • Members
  • 701 posts

Posted 07 March 2013 - 07:08 AM

No ambush cost, can attack from any zone.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS