Jump to content



Photo

Infiltration card


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 orcus332

orcus332

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 05 March 2013 - 04:38 PM

Sorry if this is a repost, searched fo a long time w/ no answer.

Let me make sure I have this straight.  If i use the "infiltration" card as a runner, and expose an agenda I can't score that agenda because in order to score it, it needs to be accessed? 

At first glance the card seemed way to powerful, but if it merely exposes (not scores) an agenda, then i don't think it's overpowerd.

Thanks!



#2 radiskull

radiskull

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,360 posts

Posted 05 March 2013 - 06:00 PM

Correct.  Exposing is not the same thing as accessing.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS