Jump to content



Photo

A question about CHUM


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 feitianhou

feitianhou

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 05 March 2013 - 02:40 PM

There are three ices has been installed.

The fisrt and the third ices has been rezed.And the first one is CHUM.

Then the runner make a run.He doesn't break CHUM.And Corp doesn't rez the second ice.

In this condition, does the third ice has the ability supplied by CHUM?

 



#2 radiskull

radiskull

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,360 posts

Posted 05 March 2013 - 03:48 PM

Yes, since that is the next ice encountered by the Runner.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS