Jump to content



Photo

Staff of Shadows question


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 vvelles

vvelles

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 03 March 2013 - 12:07 PM

If the Overloerd has the Staff of Shadows, can he use it to reroll one of his dice, or ha can only force the heroes to reroll their dice?

Also, can Overlord use the Staff anytime, or only when the lieutenant wielding the relic is involved? (he is attacking or defending himself)

 

Thanks!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS