Jump to content



Photo

Fighting inside the palace


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 dualflames

dualflames

    Member

  • Members
  • 23 posts

Posted 03 March 2013 - 11:32 AM

The other day we played this game for the first time and we had a doubt with the rules. Traitor got inside the palace, and the Imperial army tried to repel them avergonzado_triste. Then, we found something strange. As Imperial were attacking to other palace region and all of them are considered to be fortified areas (is inside the palace) does the Traitor gain any benefit (damage reduction) because of this??? asustado It was a very hard work to push him out and Imperial forces lost a big amount of troops.

In the rule book only talks about coexisting fights in a fortified area, not about fighting from a fortified area to another fortified area. Can anobody clarify this point not covered in the rulebook? cangrejo






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS