Jump to content



Photo

Leoric The Book Heroic Feat


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Egavas

Egavas

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 03 March 2013 - 06:21 AM

When using Leoric's feat or even something like corpse black when you are a necro, it says to perform a magic attack targeting yourself or the reanimate. Do this mean you just use the yellow and blue die or does this mean you're doing a magic attack with the current weapon equiped if it is magic that is, also meaning does the surges on that weapon also apply to the ability?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS