Jump to content



Photo

Eeepeeep pilot ability


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 ONEone78

ONEone78

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 02 March 2013 - 02:26 PM

i was playing my first game of this today (love it so far btw) and i leveled my Eeepeeep to level 3 and chose the ability that allowed me to roll 4 speed dice. my question is if i roll a 1 and assign it to my throttle do i roll a 5th die? in the rulebook it stated that you can only roll a maximum of 4 dice for speed. the way i interpereted it was if i rolled a 1 i could assign it to throttle and roll another die in hopes to roll higher than a 1. but i could also see how that is wrong, but would make the throttle useless.



#2 djhopscotch

djhopscotch

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 04 March 2013 - 10:46 AM

No, four is the maximum number of dice you can roll for your speed, even if other effects would allow otherwise.



#3 ONEone78

ONEone78

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 23 March 2013 - 08:51 AM

that's kinda what i figured. thanks!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS