i was playing my first game of this today (love it so far btw) and i leveled my Eeepeeep to level 3 and chose the ability that allowed me to roll 4 speed dice. my question is if i roll a 1 and assign it to my throttle do i roll a 5th die? in the rulebook it stated that you can only roll a maximum of 4 dice for speed. the way i interpereted it was if i rolled a 1 i could assign it to throttle and roll another die in hopes to roll higher than a 1. but i could also see how that is wrong, but would make the throttle useless.
Eeepeeep pilot ability
2 replies to this topic