Jump to content



Photo

A Question about “Runic Knowledge”


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 cchopman

cchopman

    Member

  • Members
  • 39 posts

Posted 28 February 2013 - 02:21 PM

Runic Knowledge

Runemaster

While you have a Magic or Rune weapon equipped, each of your attacks gains:

Surge: Suffer 1 Fatigue to gain +2 Hearts

 

When my hero has already suffered an amount of fatigue equal to his Stamina, can he use the surge ability of Rune Knowledge by suffering damage equal to the excess fatigue that would have been suffered?



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,272 posts

Posted 28 February 2013 - 10:44 PM

No, can't spend fatigue where it would cause wounds, but OL and monsters can make you take wounds by hitting you with fatigue when you're at full.

"When using skills or moving, a hero may only suffer fatigue up to an amount equal

to his Stamina." (p. 13)

"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS