Jump to content



Photo

about the empire's Steam Tank..


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 mooggong

mooggong

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 28 February 2013 - 01:39 PM

I wonder that the empire's steam tank can earn the resource in kingdom zone or get the card in quest zone… answer please :) ah.. one more! At the beginning of the player's turn, to stack the resource on the steam tank card, does he bring the resource from the bank or from his own resource pool?? :)

#2 Barakudas

Barakudas

    Member

  • Members
  • 13 posts

Posted 26 March 2013 - 02:56 PM

Since the Steam Tank is gaining 1P for each resource token on it, i can then draw cards or produce resourses acordingly.

Adding resources come from the common pool/bank  unless noted otherwise (See Temple of Verena)



#3 mooggong

mooggong

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 29 March 2013 - 12:44 PM

Wow! What a powerful unit it is… as if it is a World War1 unit in the medieval age's combat!! Thanks for your answer. Have a good day with FFG :-)




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS