Jump to content



Photo

Flying through asteroids


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 chris cook

chris cook

    Member

  • Members
  • 85 posts

Posted 28 February 2013 - 11:24 AM

If i am flying past an asteriod and my template does not overlap an asteriod but the base of my ship does as I fly past (i did not land ontop of it), do I still roll for hitting it and lose an action or does the template only have to go through the rock to hit it and lose an action?



#2 a4rino

a4rino

    Member

  • Members
  • 172 posts

Posted 28 February 2013 - 12:09 PM

Nope. If you do not land on the asteroid and your template doesn't overlap it, you are fine (even if your base would have overlapped on the way). 



#3 Kaxel Vofer

Kaxel Vofer

    Member

  • Members
  • 720 posts

Posted 28 February 2013 - 02:07 PM

a4rino said:

Nope. If you do not land on the asteroid and your template doesn't overlap it, you are fine (even if your base would have overlapped on the way). 

You are right, the only important is where the base landing or if the template pass for the asteroid, all the rest of the events are good, greetings.


"That the reward for you, don´t be so high".


Kaxel Vofer.




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS