Jump to content



Photo

Tie interceptor, Daredevil upgrade.


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Harleequin

Harleequin

    Member

  • Members
  • 152 posts

Posted 27 February 2013 - 01:21 PM

Dare devil upgrade says "Action: Execute a red hard right, or hard left (1) Maneuver. Then if you do not have the boost action icon, roll 2 attack dice, sfffer any damage, and critical damage rolled"

Does this mean my hard right and hard left are considered red as an action? Just curious I'm understanding it correctly, I also recieve a stress token correct?



#2 Harleequin

Harleequin

    Member

  • Members
  • 152 posts

Posted 27 February 2013 - 02:20 PM

I am not aware why it double posted, but if an admin could please delete this that would be great.

Sorry.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS