Jump to content


Question about scoreboard phase

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Indalecio



  • Members
  • 299 posts

Posted 27 February 2013 - 09:23 AM

Does a team with one downed player (0 star player total and no ball) win a matchup if the opposite team zone is empty?

#2 Volsung de Nichor

Volsung de Nichor


  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 28 February 2013 - 06:20 PM

Yes, he is in that matchup, its nevermind how big star power he has, He wins. In the other case he will win all prizes in tournament when he will be only one player. Often when many players at matchup or tournament have cheating tokens with sent off, down player wins.


© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS