Jump to content



Photo

ICE and Scoring Agenda's


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 limelight

limelight

    Member

  • Members
  • 143 posts

Posted 27 February 2013 - 04:53 AM

Quick question…

 

After you score an agenda, what happens to the ICE protecting the server?  Does it stay?  And if so can you then install a new agenda or asset in the same remote server??

 

thanks!!



#2 Saturnine

Saturnine

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,558 posts

Posted 27 February 2013 - 05:00 AM

limelight said:

Does it stay?  And if so can you then install a new agenda or asset in the same remote server??

 

Yes and yes.

You can also install ice on an empty server, and even create a new empty server by installing ice in front of it.



#3 limelight

limelight

    Member

  • Members
  • 143 posts

Posted 27 February 2013 - 05:07 AM

many thanks!  That helps a lot.  I will say this for Netrunner…there is certainly a lot of depth to game play

 

limelight






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS