Jump to content



Photo

Representatives


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Nonimus

Nonimus

    Member

  • Members
  • 65 posts

Posted 27 February 2013 - 01:39 AM

If representative is immune to kill is he automatically immune to assassinate?

 



#2 Archangelion

Archangelion

    Member

  • Members
  • 47 posts

Posted 27 February 2013 - 01:29 PM

If assassinated, a representative is killed, if they are immune to kill, they cannot be killed, and thus the assassination does not complete its resolution.

 

The rules on page 14 of the Shattered Empire rules state,

When a Representative is assassinated, he is killed and his

card is removed from the game.

 



#3 Fnoffen

Fnoffen

    Member

  • Members
  • 536 posts

Posted 27 February 2013 - 10:02 PM

True. May I just add that the reverse does not work the same way. Immunity to assasination does not make a representative immune to other kill-effects.

Pax Magnifica Bellum Gloriosum





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS