Jump to content



Photo

Victarion's Reavers Vs House of Dreams


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Isil Loth

Isil Loth

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 26 February 2013 - 07:14 PM

If i attack with Victarion's Reavers and the losing player just have the location of House of Dreams, he still have to discart the location?



#2 ktom

ktom

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,725 posts

Posted 26 February 2013 - 07:35 PM

Claim, even replaced claim like with the Reavers ot Pyat Pree, is not a card effect. So the "non-plot card" immunity granted by House of Dreams cannot protect the location in the scenario you suggest. The Reavers work on the claim, then the claim works on the location.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS