Jump to content



Photo

frozen outpost


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Robby Stark

Robby Stark

    Member

  • Members
  • 93 posts

Posted 26 February 2013 - 04:16 PM

this is frozen outpsot: http://www.cardgamed...ry_6_278672.jpg

can I use frozen outpost on a defending character that is already standing?



#2 radiskull

radiskull

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,360 posts

Posted 26 February 2013 - 05:29 PM

Yes, nothing in the game prevents that.  If they had intended to prevent that they would have said "kneel Frozen outpost to choose and stand a knelt defending character".






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS