Jump to content



Photo

Stigian eye over Stigian eye


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 marcoa.ramirez@gmail.com

marcoa.ramirez@gmail.com

    Member

  • Members
  • 119 posts

Posted 26 February 2013 - 07:26 AM

Hi,

     A play a Stigian eye over a character of my opponent. After my opponent play another Stigian eye over the same character.This situation is possible?

 

The character have two passive effect contradicting. Two players gain control of this character.



#2 HilariousPete

HilariousPete

    Member

  • Members
  • 342 posts

Posted 26 February 2013 - 07:47 AM

Yes, it is possible. In that case, the most recent "take control" effect wins. (FAQ 1.8)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS