Jump to content



Photo

Men of Pride vs cards in my hand


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 LordOWar

LordOWar

    Member

  • Members
  • 19 posts

Posted 26 February 2013 - 04:49 AM

The Plot "Men of Pride" states

"non-unique cards lose all keywords"

Does this plot effect cards that are not in play ?

In particular does it impact my ability to use the Ambush keyword on non-unique cards in my hand ?

 



#2 ktom

ktom

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,761 posts

Posted 26 February 2013 - 05:48 AM

Unless a card specifically says otherwise, it only affects cards that are "in play." Men of Pride will not take Ambush away from non-unique characters until they are in play, and at that point, so what? complice






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS