Jump to content



Photo

Advancement over power counters


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Decker1613

Decker1613

    Member

  • Members
  • 38 posts

Posted 25 February 2013 - 10:01 AM

Ok, I am pretty sure that if it says Advancements I can use commercialization on any ice that can be advanced, but can I use it on lets say Draco that says power counters on it? BTW Commercialization allowes me to get 1 bit for each advancement on the ice. Just a verification on the rule thank you.

 



#2 etherial

etherial

    Member

  • Members
  • 297 posts

Posted 25 February 2013 - 12:38 PM

Decker1613 said:

Ok, I am pretty sure that if it says Advancements I can use commercialization on any ice that can be advanced, but can I use it on lets say Draco that says power counters on it? BTW Commercialization allowes me to get 1 bit for each advancement on the ice. Just a verification on the rule thank you.

 

 

Nope. Power Counters are Power Counters and Advancement Counters are Advancement Counters.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS