Jump to content



Photo

Need some clarification on Special Order


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Melophage

Melophage

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 24 February 2013 - 12:27 AM

When a runner plays Special Order, is she allowed to choose any icebreaker of her deck, or must she take the first icebreaker found ?

The text just says : "Search your stack for an icebreaker, reveal it, and add it to your grip. Shuffle your stack."

Thank you in advance!

 

PS : I'm sorry if 

- there's already an answer somewhere on the forum, but I searched each page for "special order" and didn't found anything. Nor in the FAQ.  

- I made some language mistakes (English isn't my native tongue)

 



#2 Tzeechel

Tzeechel

    Member

  • Members
  • 51 posts

Posted 24 February 2013 - 12:53 AM

They can choose any icebreaker in their stack.




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS