I need a rule clarification. When midnight strikes, do you always adda doom token then additionally do what the mythos card says; or do you only do what the mythos card says. I was doing the former, then played Omens and noticed the difference. Now I can't find in the rule book where it says to add one. So I think I've been playing it wrong.
3 replies to this topic
Posted 23 February 2013 - 10:56 AM
You should only ever add Doom when an effect tells you to. Midnight is not an effect.
Pax Magnifica Bellum Gloriosum