Jump to content



Photo

lady nym's guard


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 kr4ng

kr4ng

    Member

  • Members
  • 151 posts

Posted 22 February 2013 - 05:36 PM

So for a situation where you have 1 sandsnake character out and 2 other ones, one of them being lady nym's guard, and then you get hatchlings' feasted--can you cancel that if he/she targets your sandsnake?

Lady Nym doesn't say, 'as your only target'



#2 kr4ng

kr4ng

    Member

  • Members
  • 151 posts

Posted 22 February 2013 - 05:37 PM

nevermind, it does. dumb question.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS