Jump to content



Photo

blood for blood and quentyn


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Wolfbrother

Wolfbrother

    Member

  • Members
  • 75 posts

Posted 22 February 2013 - 09:12 AM

can i use blood for blood "after one of your (martell) characters is killed, choose and kill a character with equal or lower strength…" if im using quentyn as my agenda how does his replacement effect work with/against blood for blood



#2 Wolfbrother

Wolfbrother

    Member

  • Members
  • 75 posts

Posted 22 February 2013 - 09:21 AM

another question, can you trigger princes plans without having 4 cards in your discard pile? or do i have to have at least 4 cards to play it



#3 Crevic

Crevic

    Member

  • Members
  • 96 posts

Posted 22 February 2013 - 10:05 AM

Yes, Blood for Blood works when Quentyn is killed and becomes your agenda (he is still killed afterall, he just ends up in a different location than the dead pile)

 

Yes, you can play Princes Plans even with less than 4 cards in your discard pile.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS