Jump to content



Photo

That "Rancor" Card


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Stile2112

Stile2112

    Member

  • Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 21 February 2013 - 06:37 AM

When the DS player refreshes, does the Rancor attack the DS, the LS or does it attack either side with the lowest non vehicle card?



#2 Niranth

Niranth

    Member

  • Members
  • 46 posts

Posted 21 February 2013 - 06:59 AM

Stile2112 said:

When the DS player refreshes, does the Rancor attack the DS, the LS or does it attack either side with the lowest non vehicle card?

either side, if there is a tie for lowest, then then owner decides.  It can eat itself if it is the lowest cost card.



#3 Stile2112

Stile2112

    Member

  • Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 21 February 2013 - 07:31 AM

Niranth said:

Stile2112 said:

 

When the DS player refreshes, does the Rancor attack the DS, the LS or does it attack either side with the lowest non vehicle card?

 

either side, if there is a tie for lowest, then then owner decides.  It can eat itself if it is the lowest cost card.

 

 

Lol!! Owner decides?? We know how that's going to turn out :P

Thank you!!



#4 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,042 posts

Posted 21 February 2013 - 10:16 AM

Stile2112 said:

Niranth said:

Stile2112 said:

 

When the DS player refreshes, does the Rancor attack the DS, the LS or does it attack either side with the lowest non vehicle card?

 

either side, if there is a tie for lowest, then then owner decides.  It can eat itself if it is the lowest cost card.

 

 

Lol!! Owner decides?? We know how that's going to turn out :P

Thank you!!

There may be situations where you would prefer that it eat one of your own units. For instance, if the alternative is Leia.




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS