Jump to content


Rockstar auction

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Sunder0816



  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 20 February 2013 - 10:49 AM

If no one bids on a rockstar, and the player who started the auction passes, who starts the next auction? Does the auction choice pass to the player's left or stay with the same player?


Rock on.

#2 bwa6986



  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 24 September 2013 - 06:50 PM

The person who started the auction must either pay an envelope to put the rockstar on the bottom of its deck or pay an envelope to take it (assuming nobody else bid on it). You cannot put a rockstar back on the bottom of its deck 4 times. The next person to start the auction is still the player to the left, no matter what happened. 

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS