Jump to content



Photo

what happens to attachments that are only temporarily legal


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Robby Stark

Robby Stark

    Member

  • Members
  • 93 posts

Posted 20 February 2013 - 07:18 AM

heres an example:

I use old nan (http://www.cardgamed...y_17_192384.jpg) to give Eddard the house bolton trait. then I attach bloody scourge (http://www.cardgamed...ry_73_82487.jpg) to him. what happens next phase when eddard loses the bolton trait? I suppose he also loses the attachment, which is no longer legal yes?

while we're at it is it possible for a stark player to gain control (lets say with reek or dubious loyalty) of a character that says house X only?



#2 thorin_81

thorin_81

    Member

  • Members
  • 112 posts

Posted 20 February 2013 - 07:30 AM

Bloody Scourge is discarded: when you lose the trait you lose the requirement for bloody scourge to remain attached.

 

you can take control of an "house only" character: this is only a deckbuilding restriction.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS