Jump to content



Photo

Advancing ICE


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 bhosp

bhosp

    Member

  • Members
  • 36 posts

Posted 20 February 2013 - 06:00 AM

Can I advance Ice Wall before it's rezzed?



#2 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 3,331 posts

Posted 20 February 2013 - 07:58 AM

Yes it can. Page 14 under advancing a card sections Note:



#3 stormwolf27

stormwolf27

    Member

  • Members
  • 623 posts

Posted 20 February 2013 - 06:28 PM

The only ice that can be advanced that needs to be rezzed first is the new Woodcutter. Anything that says it can be advanced can be at any time after it is installed.


"A little nonsense now and then is relished by the wisest men." - Willy Wonka





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS