Jump to content



Photo

Reactive Fire and advanced aircraft rules/Legendary tactician


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 slick86

slick86

    Member

  • Members
  • 20 posts

Posted 20 February 2013 - 03:10 AM

Can reactive fire be used on aircraft when using advanced aircraft rules?  Since you need to sustain to make a normal attack.

 

Also does legendary tactician continue granting reverse initiative rolls when the unit with the ability dies?  I think no, but making sure.  Also if that is the case does the unit with legendary tactician grant his abilities on first round initiative since no units are on the board?  Thanks.



#2 Loophole Master

Loophole Master

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,938 posts

Posted 20 February 2013 - 03:58 AM

Legendary Tactician works just like BlackOps, as long as the unit is alive, it's in effect granting the initiative bonus. That means it would work on the 1st round as well.



#3 slick86

slick86

    Member

  • Members
  • 20 posts

Posted 21 February 2013 - 10:39 AM

What about reactive fire and its more advanced forms?



#4 Major Mishap

Major Mishap

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,728 posts

Posted 21 February 2013 - 08:58 PM

You can still perform Reaction Fire according to an email from Zach.



#5 slick86

slick86

    Member

  • Members
  • 20 posts

Posted 22 February 2013 - 10:28 AM

Glad to hear,  where do I find it?



#6 Major Mishap

Major Mishap

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,728 posts

Posted 23 February 2013 - 12:29 AM

slick86 said:

Glad to hear,  where do I find it?

 

In my In Box :)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS