Jump to content



Photo

kuat reinforcements and the defense of yavin 4


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Rogue 3

Rogue 3

    Member

  • Members
  • 73 posts

Posted 19 February 2013 - 07:46 AM

When using these cards text if you lower cost to 1 must it still be a matching resource? (assuming yes but asking anywaY)



#2 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,388 posts

Posted 19 February 2013 - 08:18 AM

Rogue 3 said:

When using these cards text if you lower cost to 1 must it still be a matching resource? (assuming yes but asking anywaY)

You assume correctly.  Nothing on the cards says anything about ignoring resource matching requirements so they still apply.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS