Jump to content



Photo

Reaction Question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 chris cook

chris cook

    Member

  • Members
  • 85 posts

Posted 19 February 2013 - 07:35 AM

Played a fun game last night but need to clarify…  if a unit has 2 action markers on it can it still make a reaction move?



#2 blkdymnd

blkdymnd

    Member

  • Members
  • 959 posts

Posted 19 February 2013 - 12:43 PM

chris cook said:

Played a fun game last night but need to clarify…  if a unit has 2 action markers on it can it still make a reaction move?

there are no 'action' markers.  There's suppression and reaction.  Currently you can only have 1 reaction marker and multiple suppression markers.  If you have either or both on a unit, it cannot react.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS