Jump to content



Photo

Silver Tongued, Deductive Reasoning, etc.


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Kartigan

Kartigan

    Member

  • Members
  • 408 posts

Posted 18 February 2013 - 05:34 PM

When these cards say if you "generate" 3 or more success add 1 boon to the result, does that mean you roll 3 or more naturally (before cancelling them out from Challenges), or does there have to be 3 or more remaining in the pool after canceling them out for Challenges?



#2 Yepesnopes

Yepesnopes

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,335 posts

Posted 18 February 2013 - 07:01 PM

I would say it is after cancellation


The Book of the Asur - High Elf fan supplement

The Dark Side - Witches, Warlocks, Dark Magic and more

Secrets of the Anvil - Advanced Dwarf careers and runes

Dice statistics calculator for SW EotE





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS