Jump to content



Photo

bogran the shadows ability while swallowed


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 EziaN

EziaN

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 18 February 2013 - 09:35 AM

Hey, we have stumbled upon quite a dispute in my descent group and we hope you guys can be of assisstens.

Bogran the shadow's hero ability reads: When Bogran the Shadow attacks an enemy that did not have line of sight to him at the start of the current turn, he gains +2 damage.

So if bogran was swallowed by an ice wyrm will he get the +2 damage or is the ability nullified in this instance?

I really hope you can help as this question has provoked controversy in the group, and the game is put on hold until the answer is found.

-EziaN






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS