Jump to content



Photo

demolition run + fetal ai


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 khutek

khutek

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 17 February 2013 - 12:51 PM

Hello All,

I recently had a game with my brother and played Demolition Run to run against the his HQ.  I accessed Fetal AI from this but I only had 1 credit so could not steal it.  However we could not decide if I could then trash it with the ability of Demolition Run so I just left it in his hand.  Was this wrong?  Could I have trashed it?

Thanks



#2 radiskull

radiskull

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,360 posts

Posted 17 February 2013 - 01:55 PM

Of course you could have trashed it.  Demolition Run says you can trash cards you access.  You accessed Fetal AI (and took 2 net damage).  Thus, you can trash Fetal AI.



#3 Khudzlin

Khudzlin

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,397 posts

Posted 17 February 2013 - 06:40 PM

With Demolition Run, you could trash it even if you had enough credits to steal it. You could even trash an agenda that has no cost to steal.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS