Jump to content



Photo

INFILTRATION - Event


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 STEMALO

STEMALO

    Member

  • Members
  • 21 posts

Posted 17 February 2013 - 02:11 AM

i have a question regarding any cards that expose x cards.

Exposing a card means that the runner can choose/pick any card anywhere on the corp side?



#2 radiskull

radiskull

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,360 posts

Posted 17 February 2013 - 05:12 AM

Any installed card, yes.  This means you can't look at a card in the Corp's HQ or R&D, but any installed card is fair game.

(And posts like this are more visible in the rules subforum, btw :) )






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS