Jump to content



Photo

Lord Merrick Farrow Ignite question


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Ninku

Ninku

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 16 February 2013 - 08:45 AM

This came up lastnight regarding the use of Merrick's ignite I assumed it was a ranged attack while another player said it was an attack adjacent to Farrow. My logic was that since cards like Leoric the Book heroic feat makes it very specific that attacks of that nature are adjacent to the figure Farrow's didn't have anything along of the line of "ignore range". 

 

How do you rule that?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS