Jump to content



Photo

Artillery Strike and cover


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 chris cook

chris cook

    Member

  • Members
  • 85 posts

Posted 15 February 2013 - 05:07 PM

When using artillery strikes, do enemies still get cover, or only if it has burst ability like Long Tomm?



#2 GamerDroid

GamerDroid

    Member

  • Members
  • 32 posts

Posted 15 February 2013 - 08:15 PM

Targets will get cover unless the weapon has Burst. So cover from a Steel Rain attack (either weapon) but none from a Long Tom.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS