Jump to content



Photo

Colonising Planets


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Otaku8

Otaku8

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 15 February 2013 - 03:48 PM

I have recently been reading through Stars of Inequity and I greatly like the system and planet generators. However, when I get to colonies I am a little confused. So my question is; Can a Rogue Trader establish a single colony per planet, or per territory on a planet?



#2 lilybf

lilybf

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 22 February 2013 - 09:30 AM

The upper sizes of a colony are 'City', 'Metropolis' and 'Hive', which leads me to think that it doesn't so much as occupy a territory, though I would limit each planetary territory to one colony only, unless you are playing a game centered entirely upon the one planet or system.

Yes, 'Territory' is listed as a size but it is smaller than 'City' so I am certain a Territory-sized colony is not the same thing as a planetary territory.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS