Jump to content



Photo

Moqorro


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Mooch68

Mooch68

    Member

  • Members
  • 63 posts

Posted 13 February 2013 - 01:39 AM

Hi all,

I am wondering if I could use Moqorro's ability on a card that is not in danger of being killed or discarded, and just to give the 2 str and intimidate. 

Cheers,

Mooch



#2 ktom

ktom

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,577 posts

Posted 13 February 2013 - 02:12 AM

No. Saves (from kills) must interrupt the initiation and resolution of a kill effect. So if a card is not in the process of being killed, the play restrictions for the save effect are not met and you could not trigger it.



#3 Mooch68

Mooch68

    Member

  • Members
  • 63 posts

Posted 13 February 2013 - 02:22 AM

OK, thanks……..






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS