Since I didn't see it in either the rules section or here, the Star Wars FAQ is available for download here.
If you don't want to click through, these are probably the answers you are looking for:
1) Effects that trigger "after you refresh" now come after step 3 of the refresh phase.
2) Effects that are cancelled are still considered to have been played.
3) TIE Attack Squadron's passive effect is satisfied even if Twist of Fate is used by either side.
4) If Boba Fett deals enough damage to destroy a unit, it's destroyed, not captured.
5) Shii-Cho Training and Targeted Strike do not work together.
6) If X-Wing Escort is sacrificed to Heroic Sacrifice, the Escort's Interrupt resolves before the target of Heroic Sacrifice is chosen.
7) The interrupt of The Secret of Yavin 4 is activated after attackers are declared, and the original objective is still considered to have been engaged this turn. The Secret of Yavin 4 is not considered to have been engaged if its interrupt is used, and your opponent may target it for another engagement this turn.
8) Shields can be used to prevent damage transferred by the Protect keyword, but do not allow the unit with the Protect keyword to transfer more damage than their remaining damage capacity.
9) While Trench Run is in play, cards that interact with objectives do not interact with the Death Star Dial. The Dial is only damaged by framework game effects - blast damage icons and the unopposed damage bonus.
Note that this isn't everything the FAQ addresses, only the questions I remember seeing on the boards.