Jump to content



Photo

Emergency Shutdown on Draco


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 LifeKnight

LifeKnight

    Member

  • Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 12 February 2013 - 06:12 AM

 

Quick Question
 
If you Emergency Shutdown a Draco, does it loose it's power counters? It doesn't say anywhere it would and you don't loose advancement tokens so I would think not. But would like clarification if I'm missing something.
 
If not, do you have a chance to add more power counters when you again rez Draco?
 
Draco may be my new "Big" ICE after Emergency Shutdown if the counters stay and you can add more (the threat of it happening will make sure it never happens but that's enough to keep it from being a good target)


#2 radiskull

radiskull

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,360 posts

Posted 12 February 2013 - 06:53 AM

The power counters would stay, and you could add more when you re-rezzed it.  As you say, this makes Draco a really, really bad target for Emergency Shutdown from the Runner's perspective. :)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS