Jump to content



Photo

Taking a follower


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Hamal22

Hamal22

    Member

  • Members
  • 63 posts

Posted 12 February 2013 - 03:15 AM

If my character as an ability to take followers from other character can I take an enemy???

(like from the ghoul when he control one or from the dragon rider when she as a dragon)???



#2 The_Warlock

The_Warlock

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,514 posts

Posted 12 February 2013 - 05:18 AM

Hamal22 said:

If my character as an ability to take followers from other character can I take an enemy???

(like from the ghoul when he control one or from the dragon rider when she as a dragon)???

Hi there,

as you're quite new in these forums, you don't know the answers to the basic questions.

For your convenience, they've been summarized in the updated FAQ. It doesn't cover everything, but the first pages are really helpful.

Have a good read. You'll discover that the answer is NO, as well as many other Talisman subtleties.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS