Jump to content



Photo

Experience


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 darnelius

darnelius

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 12 February 2013 - 01:39 AM

Basically in response to http://www.fantasyfl...=4&efidt=743847 and with a lack of an updated FAQ…

 

So we have rules for Ambush and for Raider, but what is 'Experience'? What makes it different from just putting a resource token on the card?

 

Main reason I ask:

Devoted to Taal - Action: Take target experience attached to a unit or legend you control into your hand. Then, attach this card facedown to that unit or legend as an experience.

 

Is it the same as playing a development then? but for units?



#2 Mallumo

Mallumo

    Member

  • Members
  • 516 posts

Posted 12 February 2013 - 05:06 AM

You don't need a FAQ, there's a rules sheet included in every Eternal War battle pack.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS