Jump to content



Photo

resource icons


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 lotrgeek123

lotrgeek123

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 11 February 2013 - 02:51 PM

i'm wondering what happens if you play a card like the sword that was broken on a hero; it says the character gets a leadership icon. does the leadership icon replace the current icon, or does it let the hero keep his original resource icon and also gain a a leadership icon



#2 GrandSpleen

GrandSpleen

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,046 posts

Posted 11 February 2013 - 11:39 PM

I just adds an additional icon, so Aragorn (Lore) would be able to pay for both Lore and Leadership cards.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS