Jump to content


Blast Damage

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Ultraman



  • Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 11 February 2013 - 11:14 AM

Hi All,

I'm a little confused as to how blast damage applies / is triggered.
Frag Grendades have a Blast value of 4 in the Rulebook included in the beginner set, is this value of 4 immediately applied to all characters within engaged range of the target or does a certain number of Advantage symbols need to appear in the roll first?


#2 aramis



  • Members
  • 996 posts

Posted 11 February 2013 - 11:04 PM

You need the advantage to trigger it. 2 of them. 

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS