Jump to content



Photo

Are the posted battle markers correct?


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Zissou

Zissou

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 10 February 2013 - 06:57 PM

Is it correct that the marker for Blind is the same as Fire Control Damaged? I downloaded them from the support page and it doesn't seem right.



#2 Zissou

Zissou

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 11 February 2013 - 07:43 AM



#3 Major Malfunction

Major Malfunction

    Member

  • Members
  • 120 posts

Posted 13 February 2013 - 08:49 AM

Yep, they are the same. The Aircraft damage table is different than Vehicle damage, but the two results occupy the same slot (1 hit) on the respective tables so it's not too difficult to track. If the counter is on a land vehicle, it's "Blinded" and if it's an aircraft it's "Fire Control Damage".



#4 Zissou

Zissou

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 15 February 2013 - 10:20 AM

Ok.  Thanks for the clarification.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS