Jump to content



Photo

Evading


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Lorddivad

Lorddivad

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 10 February 2013 - 02:52 PM

if i evade a creature do i incounter the other cards in the space (like picking up items) or is my turn just over



#2 Uvatha

Uvatha

    Member

  • Members
  • 539 posts

Posted 10 February 2013 - 08:31 PM

Yep, defeating a creature or evading a creature allows you to pick up objects at same space eg encounter them including places strangers etc etc.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS